On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Astros
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 22 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu May 23 (7:30)
Barracudas
Wed Jun 5 (6:00)
Dusters
Mon Jun 10 (7:30)
Rockies
Wed Jun 12 (7:30)
Royals
Mon Jun 17 (6:00)
Lizards
Wed Jun 19 (7:30)
Ice Berg
Thu Jun 20 (6:00)
Tropics
Wed Jun 26 (6:00)
Beercats
Thu Jun 27 (7:30)
Squatchers
Wed Jul 3 (6:00)
Blazers
Wed Jul 10 (7:45)
Hitters
Thu Jul 11 (7:45)
Aces
Wed Jul 17 (7:45)
Tailgators
Mon Jul 22 (6:00)
Reds
Wed Jul 24 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Mon Jul 29 (6:00)
Orioles
Thu Aug 1 (7:45)
Brewers
Tue Aug 6 (6:00)
CornBelters
Wed Aug 7 (7:45)
Rebels
Mon Aug 12 (6:00)
Frankis