On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Cubs
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 22 (6:00)
Astros
Tue May 28 (6:00)
Lizards
Thu May 30 (6:00)
Hitters
Mon Jun 3 (6:00)
Dusters
Thu Jun 6 (7:30)
Ice Berg
Tue Jun 11 (7:30)
Tropics
Thu Jun 13 (6:00)
Blazers
Mon Jun 17 (6:00)
Royals
Thu Jun 20 (7:30)
Barracudas
Mon Jun 24 (6:00)
CornBelters
Thu Jun 27 (7:30)
Rockies
Tue Jul 2 (6:00)
Orioles
Thu Jul 11 (7:45)
Reds
Tue Jul 16 (6:00)
Frankis
Thu Jul 18 (7:45)
Aces
Tue Jul 23 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Jul 25 (7:45)
Rebels
Tue Jul 30 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu Aug 1 (6:00)
Squatchers
Tue Aug 6 (7:45)
Tailgators
Thu Aug 8 (7:45)
Beercats