On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Lake of the Woods Brewers
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 21 (7:30)
Diamondbacks
Thu May 23 (6:00)
Squatchers
Tue May 28 (7:30)
CornBelters
Thu May 30 (7:30)
Orioles
Wed Jun 5 (7:30)
Rebels
Thu Jun 6 (6:00)
Reds
Mon Jun 17 (6:00)
Tailgators
Tue Jun 18 (6:00)
Dusters
Mon Jun 24 (6:00)
Hitters
Tue Jun 25 (7:30)
Frankis
Tue Jul 2 (7:45)
Blazers
Tue Jul 16 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 22 (6:00)
Tropics
Tue Jul 23 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu Jul 25 (6:00)
Royals
Mon Jul 29 (6:00)
Lizards
Mon Jul 29 (7:45)
Rockies
Thu Aug 1 (7:45)
Astros
Tue Aug 6 (6:00)
Beercats
Thu Aug 8 (7:45)
Barracudas
Tue Aug 13 (7:45)
Aces