On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Shumka Dust Dusters
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 21 (6:00)
Aces
Mon May 27 (7:30)
Tropics
Wed May 29 (7:30)
Rockies
Mon Jun 3 (6:00)
Cubs
Wed Jun 5 (6:00)
Astros
Mon Jun 10 (6:00)
Royals
Wed Jun 12 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Thu Jun 13 (7:30)
Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 18 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Jun 20 (6:00)
Rebels
Tue Jun 25 (6:00)
Reds
Wed Jun 26 (7:30)
Tailgators
Tue Jul 2 (7:45)
Frankis
Wed Jul 10 (7:45)
Squatchers
Tue Jul 16 (7:45)
Hitters
Tue Jul 23 (6:00)
CornBelters
Wed Jul 24 (6:00)
Beercats
Tue Jul 30 (7:45)
Blazers
Wed Aug 7 (7:45)
Barracudas
Mon Aug 12 (6:00)
Lizards
Tue Aug 13 (6:00)
Orioles