On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: CornBelters
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 22 (7:30)
Beercats
Mon May 27 (7:30)
Royals
Tue May 28 (7:30)
Brewers
Thu Jun 6 (7:30)
Rockies
Thu Jun 13 (7:30)
Squatchers
Wed Jun 19 (7:30)
Lizards
Thu Jun 20 (7:30)
Frankis
Mon Jun 24 (6:00)
Cubs
Wed Jun 26 (6:00)
Rebels
Thu Jul 4 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 15 (6:00)
Orioles
Wed Jul 17 (6:00)
Blazers
Mon Jul 22 (7:45)
Tropics
Tue Jul 23 (6:00)
Dusters
Wed Jul 24 (6:00)
Hitters
Mon Jul 29 (7:45)
Barracudas
Wed Jul 31 (7:45)
Tailgators
Tue Aug 6 (6:00)
Astros
Thu Aug 8 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Tue Aug 13 (6:00)
Aces
Wed Aug 14 (7:30)
Reds