On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Bioped Reds
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 21 (7:30)
Rebels
Mon May 27 (6:00)
Tailgators
Thu May 30 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 6 (6:00)
Brewers
Wed Jun 12 (6:00)
Frankis
Wed Jun 19 (7:30)
Squatchers
Mon Jun 24 (7:30)
Beercats
Tue Jun 25 (6:00)
Dusters
Thu Jun 27 (7:30)
Orioles
Thu Jul 4 (7:45)
Lizards
Thu Jul 11 (7:45)
Cubs
Mon Jul 15 (6:00)
Barracudas
Thu Jul 18 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 22 (6:00)
Astros
Wed Jul 24 (6:00)
Tropics
Tue Jul 30 (7:45)
Royals
Wed Jul 31 (6:00)
Blazers
Wed Aug 7 (6:00)
Rockies
Thu Aug 8 (6:00)
Hitters
Mon Aug 12 (7:45)
Aces
Wed Aug 14 (7:30)
CornBelters