On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Orioles
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 21 (7:30)
Squatchers
Mon May 27 (7:30)
Rockies
Tue May 28 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu May 30 (7:30)
Brewers
Mon Jun 10 (7:30)
Frankis
Thu Jun 13 (6:00)
Rebels
Wed Jun 19 (6:00)
Beercats
Tue Jun 25 (7:30)
Lizards
Thu Jun 27 (7:30)
Reds
Tue Jul 2 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu Jul 4 (6:00)
Aces
Thu Jul 11 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 15 (6:00)
CornBelters
Wed Jul 17 (7:45)
Tropics
Mon Jul 22 (7:45)
Barracudas
Wed Jul 24 (7:45)
Blazers
Mon Jul 29 (6:00)
Astros
Wed Jul 31 (6:00)
Hitters
Wed Aug 7 (6:00)
Royals
Thu Aug 8 (6:00)
Tailgators
Tue Aug 13 (6:00)
Dusters