On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason 2019 - Semis

2019 Schedule: Lizards
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 21 (6:00)
Barracudas
Thu May 23 (7:30)
Tailgators
Tue May 28 (6:00)
Cubs
Wed May 29 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Thu Jun 6 (6:00)
Tropics
Tue Jun 11 (7:30)
Blazers
Mon Jun 17 (6:00)
Astros
Tue Jun 18 (7:30)
Hitters
Wed Jun 19 (7:30)
CornBelters
Tue Jun 25 (7:30)
Orioles
Wed Jun 26 (7:30)
Royals
Tue Jul 2 (6:00)
Rockies
Thu Jul 4 (7:45)
Reds
Tue Jul 9 (6:00)
Aces
Thu Jul 18 (6:00)
Rebels
Mon Jul 22 (7:45)
Frankis
Thu Jul 25 (7:45)
Squatchers
Mon Jul 29 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Aug 1 (6:00)
Beercats
Tue Aug 6 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Mon Aug 12 (6:00)
Dusters